See a full calendar view of ArtServe events.



Tuesday, August 13

Time Event
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm Sensual Spirit Dance Class

Wednesday, August 14

Time Event
8:30 am - 9:30 am MOVE! Dance Fitness
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Art Class: Painting
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Oneness in Presence - Music, Meditation & Sharing

Thursday, August 15

Time Event
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Art Class: Creative Watercolor

Friday, August 16

Time Event
9:00 am - 10:00 am MOVE! Dance Fitness
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Changemaker Circle

Saturday, August 17

Time Event
10:00 am - 12:30 pm Drawing & Colored Pencil Technique with Anita Orsini
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm Art Class: Watercolor
1:30 pm - 2:30 pm Sensual Spirit Dance Class

Sunday, August 18

Time Event
11:00 am - 12:00 pm Heart Serve YOGA at Art Serve!

Monday, August 19

Time Event
12:00 am Fugitive Songs
FLCT, Fort Lauderdale Florida
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Dance: Jazz and Tap

Tuesday, August 20

Time Event
9:30 am - 12:00 pm Drawing & Colored Pencil Technique with Anita Orsini
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Dance: Jazz and Tap
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm Colored Pencil Drawing and Painting
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm Sensual Spirit Dance Class

Wednesday, August 21

Time Event
8:30 am - 9:30 am MOVE! Dance Fitness
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Art Class: Painting
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Oneness in Presence - Music, Meditation & Sharing

Thursday, August 22

Time Event
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Art Class: Creative Watercolor

Friday, August 23

Time Event
9:00 am - 10:00 am MOVE! Dance Fitness

Saturday, August 24

Time Event
10:00 am - 12:30 pm Drawing & Colored Pencil Technique with Anita Orsini
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm Art Class: Watercolor
1:30 pm - 2:30 pm Sensual Spirit Dance Class
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10