See a full calendar view of ArtServe events.



Saturday, June 6

Time Event
10:00 am - 12:30 pm Drawing & Colored Pencil Technique with Anita Orsini
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm Art Class: Watercolor

Monday, June 8

Time Event
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Dance: Jazz and Tap

Tuesday, June 9

Time Event
9:30 am - 12:00 pm Drawing & Colored Pencil Technique with Anita Orsini
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Dance: Jazz and Tap

Wednesday, June 10

Time Event
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Art Class: Painting
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Oneness in Presence - Music, Meditation & Sharing

Thursday, June 11

Time Event
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Art Class: Creative Watercolor

Saturday, June 13

Time Event
10:00 am - 12:30 pm Drawing & Colored Pencil Technique with Anita Orsini
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm Art Class: Watercolor

Monday, June 15

Time Event
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Dance: Jazz and Tap

Tuesday, June 16

Time Event
9:30 am - 12:00 pm Drawing & Colored Pencil Technique with Anita Orsini
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Dance: Jazz and Tap

Wednesday, June 17

Time Event
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Art Class: Painting
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Oneness in Presence - Music, Meditation & Sharing

Thursday, June 18

Time Event
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Art Class: Creative Watercolor

Saturday, June 20

Time Event
10:00 am - 12:30 pm Drawing & Colored Pencil Technique with Anita Orsini
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm Art Class: Watercolor

Monday, June 22

Time Event
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Dance: Jazz and Tap

Tuesday, June 23

Time Event
9:30 am - 12:00 pm Drawing & Colored Pencil Technique with Anita Orsini
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Dance: Jazz and Tap

Wednesday, June 24

Time Event
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Art Class: Painting
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Oneness in Presence - Music, Meditation & Sharing

Thursday, June 25

Time Event
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Art Class: Creative Watercolor

Saturday, June 27

Time Event
10:00 am - 12:30 pm Drawing & Colored Pencil Technique with Anita Orsini
20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29