See a full calendar view of ArtServe events.



Tuesday, February 26

Time Event
6:30 pm - 10:00 pm Mic Check
6:45 pm - 8:30 pm Community Association "Ask the Attorneys" Seminar
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm Sensual Spirit Dance Class

Wednesday, February 27

Time Event
8:30 am - 9:30 am MOVE! Dance Fitness
9:30 am - 11:30 am Jewelry Design with Polymer Clay
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Ballroom Dancing Class with Juan Morales

Thursday, February 28

Time Event
10:00 am - 12:00 pm The Oneness Project | Meditation Class
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm FEMME IN DEPTH
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm The Vagina Monologues - Girl Noticed Fundraiser

Friday, March 1

Time Event
9:00 am - 10:00 am MOVE! Dance Fitness
10:00 am - 3:00 pm Abstraction #2 - Pulling and Painting with String
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm First Friday Jazz Jams

Saturday, March 2

Time Event
1:30 pm - 2:30 pm Sensual Spirit Dance Class

Sunday, March 3

Time Event
11:00 am - 12:00 pm Heart Serve YOGA at Art Serve!

Monday, March 4

Time Event
12:00 am Broward Quilt Expo
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Argentine Tango Class with Mariela Barufaldi
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm Reiki Meditation Circle with Elise Oranges

Tuesday, March 5

Time Event
9:30 am - 12:00 pm Drawing & Colored Pencil Technique with Anita Orsini
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm Realism in Pastel, Oil & More
12:30 pm - 3:30 pm Water Media Art Class with Teresa Kirk
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm Sensual Spirit Dance Class

Wednesday, March 6

Time Event
8:30 am - 9:30 am MOVE! Dance Fitness
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Ballroom Dancing Class with Juan Morales

Thursday, March 7

Time Event
10:00 am - 12:00 pm The Oneness Project | Meditation Class

Friday, March 8

Time Event
9:00 am - 10:00 am MOVE! Dance Fitness
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10