See a full calendar view of ArtServe events.



Monday, December 31

Time Event
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Bellydance Classes with Lea Zimmerman & Monthly Guest Instructors
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm Reiki Meditation Circle with Elise Oranges

Tuesday, January 1

Time Event
All Day ArtServe CLOSED

Wednesday, January 2

Time Event
8:30 am - 9:30 am MOVE! Dance Fitness
10:00 am - 11:30 am Jewelry Design with Polymer Clay
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Ballroom Dancing Class with Juan Morales

Thursday, January 3

Time Event
10:00 am - 12:00 pm The Oneness Project | Meditation Class
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm DancerVersity

Friday, January 4

Time Event
9:00 am - 10:00 am MOVE! Dance Fitness

Saturday, January 5

Time Event
1:30 pm - 4:30 pm Modern Dance with Shawna Bowden
8:30 pm - 10:30 pm Dat Phan Live (Comedy Show)

Sunday, January 6

Time Event
11:00 am - 12:00 pm Heart Serve YOGA at Art Serve!

Monday, January 7

Time Event
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm Adult Acting Class 6 Week on Camera Class - How to Audition For Camera
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Argentine Tango Class with Mariela Barufaldi
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Bellydance Classes with Lea Zimmerman & Monthly Guest Instructors
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm Reiki Meditation Circle with Elise Oranges

Tuesday, January 8

Time Event
9:30 am - 12:00 pm Drawing & Colored Pencil Technique with Anita Orsini
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm Realism in Pastel, Oil & More
12:30 pm - 3:30 pm Water Media Art Class with Teresa Kirk

Wednesday, January 9

Time Event
8:30 am - 9:30 am MOVE! Dance Fitness
10:00 am - 11:30 am Jewelry Design with Polymer Clay
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Ballroom Dancing Class with Juan Morales

Thursday, January 10

Time Event
10:00 am - 12:00 pm The Oneness Project | Meditation Class
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm DancerVersity
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm “Anatomy of a 1 Liner” Joke Writing Course
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10