See a full calendar view of ArtServe events.



Wednesday, June 26

Time Event
8:30 am - 9:30 am MOVE! Dance Fitness
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Art Class: Painting
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Ballroom Dancing Class with Juan Morales
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm 4 weeks Character & Scene Study w/Sara Rogers
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Oneness in Presence - Music, Meditation & Sharing

Thursday, June 27

Time Event
10:00 am - 12:00 pm The Oneness Project | Meditation Class
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Art Class: Creative Watercolor

Friday, June 28

Time Event
9:00 am - 10:00 am MOVE! Dance Fitness

Saturday, June 29

Time Event
10:00 am - 12:30 pm Drawing & Colored Pencil Technique with Anita Orsini
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm Define your Inner Goddess Empowerment Brunch
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm Art Class: Watercolor
1:30 pm - 2:30 pm Sensual Spirit Dance Class

Sunday, June 30

Time Event
11:00 am - 12:00 pm Heart Serve YOGA at Art Serve!

Monday, July 1

Time Event
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Dance: Jazz and Tap

Tuesday, July 2

Time Event
9:30 am - 12:00 pm Drawing & Colored Pencil Technique with Anita Orsini
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Dance: Jazz and Tap
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm Colored Pencil Drawing and Painting
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm Sensual Spirit Dance Class

Wednesday, July 3

Time Event
8:30 am - 9:30 am MOVE! Dance Fitness
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Art Class: Painting
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Ballroom Dancing Class with Juan Morales
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Oneness in Presence - Music, Meditation & Sharing

Thursday, July 4

Time Event
10:00 am - 12:00 pm The Oneness Project | Meditation Class
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Art Class: Creative Watercolor

Friday, July 5

Time Event
9:00 am - 10:00 am MOVE! Dance Fitness
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10