See a full calendar view of ArtServe events.



Friday, March 8

Time Event
9:00 am - 10:00 am MOVE! Dance Fitness

Saturday, March 9

Time Event
1:30 pm - 4:30 pm Modern Dance with Shawna Bowden

Sunday, March 10

Time Event
11:00 am - 12:00 pm Heart Serve YOGA at Art Serve!

Monday, March 11

Time Event
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Argentine Tango Class with Mariela Barufaldi
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Bellydance Classes with Lea Zimmerman & Monthly Guest Instructors
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm Reiki Meditation Circle with Elise Oranges

Tuesday, March 12

Time Event
9:30 am - 12:00 pm Drawing & Colored Pencil Technique with Anita Orsini
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm Realism in Pastel, Oil & More
12:30 pm - 3:30 pm Water Media Art Class with Teresa Kirk

Wednesday, March 13

Time Event
8:30 am - 9:30 am MOVE! Dance Fitness
10:00 am - 11:30 am Jewelry Design with Polymer Clay
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Ballroom Dancing Class with Juan Morales

Thursday, March 14

Time Event
10:00 am - 12:00 pm The Oneness Project | Meditation Class
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm DancerVersity

Friday, March 15

Time Event
9:00 am - 10:00 am MOVE! Dance Fitness

Saturday, March 16

Time Event
1:30 pm - 4:30 pm Modern Dance with Shawna Bowden

Sunday, March 17

Time Event
11:00 am - 12:00 pm Heart Serve YOGA at Art Serve!

Monday, March 18

Time Event
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Argentine Tango Class with Mariela Barufaldi
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Bellydance Classes with Lea Zimmerman & Monthly Guest Instructors
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm Reiki Meditation Circle with Elise Oranges

Tuesday, March 19

Time Event
9:30 am - 12:00 pm Drawing & Colored Pencil Technique with Anita Orsini
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm Realism in Pastel, Oil & More
12:30 pm - 3:30 pm Water Media Art Class with Teresa Kirk

Wednesday, March 20

Time Event
8:30 am - 9:30 am MOVE! Dance Fitness
10:00 am - 11:30 am Jewelry Design with Polymer Clay
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10