See a full calendar view of ArtServe events.



Sunday, February 3

Time Event
11:00 am - 12:00 pm Heart Serve YOGA at Art Serve!

Monday, February 4

Time Event
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm Adult Acting Class 6 Week on Camera Class - How to Audition For Camera
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Argentine Tango Class with Mariela Barufaldi
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Bellydance Classes with Lea Zimmerman & Monthly Guest Instructors
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm Reiki Meditation Circle with Elise Oranges

Tuesday, February 5

Time Event
9:30 am - 12:00 pm Drawing & Colored Pencil Technique with Anita Orsini
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm Realism in Pastel, Oil & More
12:30 pm - 3:30 pm Water Media Art Class with Teresa Kirk

Wednesday, February 6

Time Event
8:30 am - 9:30 am MOVE! Dance Fitness
10:00 am - 11:30 am Jewelry Design with Polymer Clay
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Ballroom Dancing Class with Juan Morales

Thursday, February 7

Time Event
10:00 am - 12:00 pm The Oneness Project | Meditation Class
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm DancerVersity

Friday, February 8

Time Event
9:00 am - 10:00 am MOVE! Dance Fitness

Saturday, February 9

Time Event
1:30 pm - 4:30 pm Modern Dance with Shawna Bowden

Sunday, February 10

Time Event
11:00 am - 12:00 pm Heart Serve YOGA at Art Serve!

Monday, February 11

Time Event
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm Adult Acting Class 6 Week on Camera Class - How to Audition For Camera
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Argentine Tango Class with Mariela Barufaldi
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Bellydance Classes with Lea Zimmerman & Monthly Guest Instructors
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm Reiki Meditation Circle with Elise Oranges

Tuesday, February 12

Time Event
9:30 am - 12:00 pm Drawing & Colored Pencil Technique with Anita Orsini
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm Realism in Pastel, Oil & More
12:30 pm - 3:30 pm Water Media Art Class with Teresa Kirk

Wednesday, February 13

Time Event
8:30 am - 9:30 am MOVE! Dance Fitness
10:00 am - 11:30 am Jewelry Design with Polymer Clay
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10