See a full calendar view of ArtServe events.



Tuesday, March 19

Time Event
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm Sensual Spirit Dance Class

Wednesday, March 20

Time Event
8:30 am - 9:30 am MOVE! Dance Fitness
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Ballroom Dancing Class with Juan Morales
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm 4 weeks of Strictly Monologues w/Sara Rogers

Thursday, March 21

Time Event
10:00 am - 12:00 pm The Oneness Project | Meditation Class

Friday, March 22

Time Event
9:00 am - 10:00 am MOVE! Dance Fitness
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm VoiceBox Spoken Word

Saturday, March 23

Time Event
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Backstory Writing Workshop
1:30 pm - 2:30 pm Sensual Spirit Dance Class

Sunday, March 24

Time Event
11:00 am - 12:00 pm Heart Serve YOGA at Art Serve!

Monday, March 25

Time Event
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm 6 Week Improvisation Class w/performance
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Argentine Tango Class with Mariela Barufaldi
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm Reiki Meditation Circle with Elise Oranges

Tuesday, March 26

Time Event
9:30 am - 12:00 pm Drawing & Colored Pencil Technique with Anita Orsini
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm Realism in Pastel, Oil & More
12:30 pm - 3:30 pm Water Media Art Class with Teresa Kirk
6:30 pm - 10:00 pm Mic Check
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm Sensual Spirit Dance Class

Wednesday, March 27

Time Event
8:30 am - 9:30 am MOVE! Dance Fitness
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Ballroom Dancing Class with Juan Morales
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm 4 weeks of Strictly Monologues w/Sara Rogers

Thursday, March 28

Time Event
10:00 am - 12:00 pm The Oneness Project | Meditation Class

Friday, March 29

Time Event
9:00 am - 10:00 am MOVE! Dance Fitness

Saturday, March 30

Time Event
10:00 am - 3:00 pm Marilyn Johansen Abstraction Workshop
1:30 pm - 2:30 pm Sensual Spirit Dance Class
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10