See a full calendar view of ArtServe events.



Tuesday, August 14

Time Event
9:30 am - 12:00 pm Drawing & Colored Pencil Technique with Anita Orsini
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm Realism in Pastel, Oil & More

Wednesday, August 15

Time Event
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Ballroom Dancing Class with Juan Morales
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Tai Chi Class

Thursday, August 16

Time Event
10:00 am - 12:00 pm The Oneness Project | Meditation Class

Friday, August 17

Time Event
10:30 am - 12:30 pm Mixed Media Painting with Lisa Tishman

Saturday, August 18

Time Event
1:30 pm - 4:30 pm Modern Dance with Shawna Bowden

Sunday, August 19

Time Event
11:00 am - 12:00 pm Heart Serve YOGA at Art Serve!

Monday, August 20

Time Event
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm Adult Acting Classes
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Bellydance Classes with Lea Zimmerman & Monthly Guest Instructors
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm Reiki Meditation Circle with Elise Oranges

Tuesday, August 21

Time Event
9:30 am - 12:00 pm Drawing & Colored Pencil Technique with Anita Orsini
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm Realism in Pastel, Oil & More

Wednesday, August 22

Time Event
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Ballroom Dancing Class with Juan Morales
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Tai Chi Class

Thursday, August 23

Time Event
10:00 am - 12:00 pm The Oneness Project | Meditation Class

Friday, August 24

Time Event
10:30 am - 12:30 pm Mixed Media Painting with Lisa Tishman

Saturday, August 25

Time Event
1:30 pm - 4:30 pm Modern Dance with Shawna Bowden

Sunday, August 26

Time Event
11:00 am - 12:00 pm Heart Serve YOGA at Art Serve!

Monday, August 27

Time Event
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm Adult Acting Classes
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Bellydance Classes with Lea Zimmerman & Monthly Guest Instructors
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm Reiki Meditation Circle with Elise Oranges

Tuesday, August 28

Time Event
9:30 am - 12:00 pm Drawing & Colored Pencil Technique with Anita Orsini
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm Realism in Pastel, Oil & More
6:30 pm - 10:00 pm Open Mic Tuesdays
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10