See a full calendar view of ArtServe events.



Tuesday, August 11

Time Event
9:30 am - 12:00 pm Drawing & Colored Pencil Technique with Anita Orsini
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Dance: Jazz and Tap

Wednesday, August 12

Time Event
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Art Class: Painting
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Oneness in Presence - Music, Meditation & Sharing

Thursday, August 13

Time Event
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Art Class: Creative Watercolor

Saturday, August 15

Time Event
10:00 am - 12:30 pm Drawing & Colored Pencil Technique with Anita Orsini
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm Art Class: Watercolor

Monday, August 17

Time Event
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Dance: Jazz and Tap

Tuesday, August 18

Time Event
9:30 am - 12:00 pm Drawing & Colored Pencil Technique with Anita Orsini
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Dance: Jazz and Tap

Wednesday, August 19

Time Event
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Art Class: Painting
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Oneness in Presence - Music, Meditation & Sharing

Thursday, August 20

Time Event
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Art Class: Creative Watercolor

Saturday, August 22

Time Event
10:00 am - 12:30 pm Drawing & Colored Pencil Technique with Anita Orsini
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm Art Class: Watercolor

Monday, August 24

Time Event
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Dance: Jazz and Tap

Tuesday, August 25

Time Event
9:30 am - 12:00 pm Drawing & Colored Pencil Technique with Anita Orsini
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Dance: Jazz and Tap

Wednesday, August 26

Time Event
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Art Class: Painting
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Oneness in Presence - Music, Meditation & Sharing

Thursday, August 27

Time Event
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Art Class: Creative Watercolor

Saturday, August 29

Time Event
10:00 am - 12:30 pm Drawing & Colored Pencil Technique with Anita Orsini
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm Art Class: Watercolor

Monday, August 31

Time Event
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Dance: Jazz and Tap

Tuesday, September 1

Time Event
9:30 am - 12:00 pm Drawing & Colored Pencil Technique with Anita Orsini
20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29