See a full calendar view of ArtServe events.



Wednesday, April 22

Time Event
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Oneness in Presence - Music, Meditation & Sharing

Thursday, April 23

Time Event
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Art Class: Creative Watercolor

Saturday, April 25

Time Event
10:00 am - 12:30 pm Drawing & Colored Pencil Technique with Anita Orsini
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm Art Class: Watercolor

Monday, April 27

Time Event
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Dance: Jazz and Tap

Tuesday, April 28

Time Event
9:30 am - 12:00 pm Drawing & Colored Pencil Technique with Anita Orsini
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Dance: Jazz and Tap

Wednesday, April 29

Time Event
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Art Class: Painting
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Oneness in Presence - Music, Meditation & Sharing

Thursday, April 30

Time Event
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Art Class: Creative Watercolor

Saturday, May 2

Time Event
10:00 am - 12:30 pm Drawing & Colored Pencil Technique with Anita Orsini
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm Art Class: Watercolor

Monday, May 4

Time Event
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Dance: Jazz and Tap

Tuesday, May 5

Time Event
9:30 am - 12:00 pm Drawing & Colored Pencil Technique with Anita Orsini
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Dance: Jazz and Tap

Wednesday, May 6

Time Event
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Art Class: Painting
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Oneness in Presence - Music, Meditation & Sharing

Thursday, May 7

Time Event
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Art Class: Creative Watercolor

Saturday, May 9

Time Event
10:00 am - 12:30 pm Drawing & Colored Pencil Technique with Anita Orsini
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm Art Class: Watercolor

Monday, May 11

Time Event
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Dance: Jazz and Tap

Tuesday, May 12

Time Event
9:30 am - 12:00 pm Drawing & Colored Pencil Technique with Anita Orsini
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Dance: Jazz and Tap

Wednesday, May 13

Time Event
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Art Class: Painting
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Oneness in Presence - Music, Meditation & Sharing
20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29