See a full calendar view of ArtServe events.



Saturday, February 1

Time Event
1:30 pm - 2:30 pm Sensual Spirit Dance Class

Monday, February 3

Time Event
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Dance: Jazz and Tap

Tuesday, February 4

Time Event
9:30 am - 12:00 pm Drawing & Colored Pencil Technique with Anita Orsini
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Dance: Jazz and Tap
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm Sensual Spirit Dance Class

Wednesday, February 5

Time Event
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Art Class: Painting
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Oneness in Presence - Music, Meditation & Sharing

Thursday, February 6

Time Event
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Art Class: Creative Watercolor

Saturday, February 8

Time Event
10:00 am - 12:30 pm Drawing & Colored Pencil Technique with Anita Orsini
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm Art Class: Watercolor
1:30 pm - 2:30 pm Sensual Spirit Dance Class

Monday, February 10

Time Event
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Dance: Jazz and Tap

Tuesday, February 11

Time Event
9:30 am - 12:00 pm Drawing & Colored Pencil Technique with Anita Orsini
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Dance: Jazz and Tap
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm Sensual Spirit Dance Class

Wednesday, February 12

Time Event
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Art Class: Painting
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Oneness in Presence - Music, Meditation & Sharing

Thursday, February 13

Time Event
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Art Class: Creative Watercolor

Saturday, February 15

Time Event
10:00 am - 12:30 pm Drawing & Colored Pencil Technique with Anita Orsini
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm Art Class: Watercolor

Monday, February 17

Time Event
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Dance: Jazz and Tap

Tuesday, February 18

Time Event
9:30 am - 12:00 pm Drawing & Colored Pencil Technique with Anita Orsini
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Dance: Jazz and Tap

Wednesday, February 19

Time Event
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Art Class: Painting
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Oneness in Presence - Music, Meditation & Sharing
20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29