See a full calendar view of ArtServe events.



Friday, May 31

Time Event
9:00 am - 10:00 am MOVE! Dance Fitness

Saturday, June 1

Time Event
1:30 pm - 2:30 pm Sensual Spirit Dance Class

Sunday, June 2

Time Event
11:00 am - 12:00 pm Heart Serve YOGA at Art Serve!

Monday, June 3

Time Event
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm 8 week Monologue and Scene Study Class w/performance
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Argentine Tango Class with Mariela Barufaldi

Tuesday, June 4

Time Event
9:30 am - 12:00 pm Drawing & Colored Pencil Technique with Anita Orsini
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm Sensual Spirit Dance Class

Wednesday, June 5

Time Event
8:30 am - 9:30 am MOVE! Dance Fitness
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Ballroom Dancing Class with Juan Morales
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm 4 weeks Character & Scene Study w/Sara Rogers

Thursday, June 6

Time Event
10:00 am - 12:00 pm The Oneness Project | Meditation Class

Friday, June 7

Time Event
9:00 am - 10:00 am MOVE! Dance Fitness
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm First Friday Jazz Jams

Saturday, June 8

Time Event
1:30 pm - 2:30 pm Sensual Spirit Dance Class

Sunday, June 9

Time Event
11:00 am - 12:00 pm Heart Serve YOGA at Art Serve!

Monday, June 10

Time Event
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm 8 week Monologue and Scene Study Class w/performance
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Argentine Tango Class with Mariela Barufaldi

Tuesday, June 11

Time Event
9:30 am - 12:00 pm Drawing & Colored Pencil Technique with Anita Orsini
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm Sensual Spirit Dance Class

Wednesday, June 12

Time Event
8:30 am - 9:30 am MOVE! Dance Fitness
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Ballroom Dancing Class with Juan Morales
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm 4 weeks Character & Scene Study w/Sara Rogers

Thursday, June 13

Time Event
10:00 am - 12:00 pm The Oneness Project | Meditation Class

Friday, June 14

Time Event
9:00 am - 10:00 am MOVE! Dance Fitness

Saturday, June 15

Time Event
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm Business End of the Acting Modeling Business w/Sara Rogers
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10