See a full calendar view of ArtServe events.



Sunday, December 16

Time Event
11:00 am - 12:00 pm Heart Serve YOGA at Art Serve!
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm Masquerade Toy Drive Gala

Monday, December 17

Time Event
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Argentine Tango Class with Mariela Barufaldi
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Bellydance Classes with Lea Zimmerman & Monthly Guest Instructors
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm Reiki Meditation Circle with Elise Oranges

Tuesday, December 18

Time Event
9:30 am - 12:00 pm Drawing & Colored Pencil Technique with Anita Orsini
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm Realism in Pastel, Oil & More
12:30 pm - 3:30 pm Water Media Art Class with Teresa Kirk

Wednesday, December 19

Time Event
8:30 am - 9:30 am MOVE! Dance Fitness
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Ballroom Dancing Class with Juan Morales

Thursday, December 20

Time Event
10:00 am - 12:00 pm The Oneness Project | Meditation Class
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm DancerVersity

Friday, December 21

Time Event
9:00 am - 10:00 am MOVE! Dance Fitness

Saturday, December 22

Time Event
9:30 am - 10:30 am ZUMBA with Kai
10:00 am - 3:00 pm Lady Chanteuse Events Presents Holiday Christmas Shopping and a Concert
1:30 pm - 4:30 pm Modern Dance with Shawna Bowden
8:30 pm - 11:00 pm FORTY - A Birthday. A Comedy Show. A Birthday Comedy Show.

Sunday, December 23

Time Event
11:00 am - 12:00 pm Heart Serve YOGA at Art Serve!

Monday, December 24

Time Event
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Argentine Tango Class with Mariela Barufaldi
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Bellydance Classes with Lea Zimmerman & Monthly Guest Instructors
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm Reiki Meditation Circle with Elise Oranges

Tuesday, December 25

Time Event
All Day ArtServe CLOSED

Wednesday, December 26

Time Event
8:30 am - 9:30 am MOVE! Dance Fitness
10:00 am - 11:30 am Jewelry Design with Polymer Clay
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Ballroom Dancing Class with Juan Morales
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10